Best rate guarantee

Online Reservation

Расположенный на живописном берегу океана роскошный курорт «Ройял винг сьютс» обладает прекрасной территорией, с которой открывается захватывающий вид на Сиамский залив. Его элегантные интерьеры оформлены в тайском стиле, который неподвластен времени. В соотвествии с соверменными тенденциями на территории комплекса предоставляется бесплатный высокоскоростной сервис Wi-Fi.

После насыщенного дня, проведенного в центре Паттайи, отдохните и расслабьтесь на наших комфортных кроватях размера «Кинг сайз», засыпая в неге на роскошном постельном белье и подушках, которые можно выбрать на свой вкус из широкого меню подушек, а проснувшись по утру, встречайте утреннюю зарю на берегу моря.

Один шаг - и Вы окажетесь на своем собственном балконе где можно наслаждаться утренним кофе, наблюдая красоту залива. Погрузитесь в чтение любимой книги, отдыхая в удобной гостиной зоне и вкушая лучший шоколад, или выберите один из более 100 каналов на Вашем телевизоре с высоким разрешением, который можно повернуть в удобное Вам положение, и наслаждаться телевещанием из спальни или же гостиной. Позавтракайте у бассейна. Освежитесь в роскошной мраморной ванной комнате с отдельной душевой кабиной или соврешите легкую прогулку вдоль берега.

Закончите свой день, расслабляясь в ванне джакузи и любуясь великолепным видом. Погрузитесь в атмосферу бархатного комфорта Вашего люкса.

    Основные параметры

  • Общая площадь (m2) = 53.57
  • Балкон/ терраса (m2) = 13.32
  • Width(m) = 7.43
  • Length(m) = 7.21
  • Cailing Height(m) = 2.40
  • Maximum Occupants = 2+1

    Бытовые удобства в номере

  • Вид на море
  • Мраморные полы
  • Двуспальная кровать или две односпальные кровати
  • 42 inch LED TV
  • IP-телевидение
  • Рабочий стол с настольной лампой
  • Бесплатный доступ в интернет
  • Холодильник и мини-бар
  • Сейф в номере
  • Лежаки
  • Балкон с видом на море
  • Ливневый душ
  • Ванна-джакузи
  • Косметическое зеркало
  • Брендовые туалетные принадлежности
  • Полотенца из хлопка
  • Халаты из хлопка

    Floor Plan

Book Now


Room Suites & Facilities


Royal Wing Suite
Royal Wing Suite
Presidential Platinum Suite
Presidential Platinum Suite
Fiz Club
Fitz Club
Cliff Spa
Cliff Spa
LA RONDE - POOL SENSATION
Presidential Heritage Suite
Dining
Dining
Funtasea to Funtasea – Kids Club
Funtasea - Kids Club

Luxurious Royal Wing Suites - Pattaya's Finest Accommodation Luxurious Royal Wing Suites - Pattaya's Finest Accommodation

Best rate guarantee

Online Reservation

Located in a picturesque oceanfront luxury resort in Pattaya, the luxurious Royal Wing Suites are beautifully set throughout the property affording you spectacular views of the Gulf of Thailand. Its elegantly appointed interiors feature a timeless Thai-inspired décor and complimentary fast Wi-Fi service to allow you to connect and relax during your stay.

After a hectic day exploring what the nearby Pattaya city center has to offer, retreat and recharge with a blissful sleep in a comfortable king size bed sinking into luxurious linens as you choose from the luxury pillow menu and wake up to a beautiful morning of sea and sunshine.

Step onto your private balcony and delight in your morning coffee while enjoying the beautiful views of the bay. Enjoy a book in the plush sitting area while savoring complimentary chocolates or comfortably choose from the 100+ channels of your swiveling high definition TV that can fittingly turn toward your bedroom or living room. Have breakfast by the stunning poolside. Get refreshed in the luxurious marbled bathroom with separate walk-in shower or take a quick walk along the private beach. Each guest of Royal Wing gets their very own sun loungers for the entire stay and throughout the afternoon, can enjoy exclusive services including fresh fruit juices and sunglasses cleaning.

When you are ready to end the day in peaceful relaxation, unwind in your in- room circular Jacuzzi while taking in the gorgeous sea view as you lose yourself in the plush comfort of your suite.

    Dimension & Capacity

  • Total Area (m2) = 53.57
  • Balcony/Terrace (m2) = 13.32
  • Width(m) = 7.43
  • Length(m) = 7.21
  • Ceiling Height(m) = 2.40
  • Maximum Occupants = 2+1

    In-Room Amenities

  • Sea-view
  • Marble floors
  • King size or twin beds
  • 42 inch LED TV
  • IPTV system
  • Working desk and table lamp
  • Free Internet access - Wifi/LAN (up to 2 devices)
  • Mini bar & refrigerator
  • In room safe deposit box
  • Sun loungers
  • Seaview balcony
  • Rainforest shower
  • Jacuzzi bathtub
  • Vanity mirror
  • Brand name toiletries
  • Cotton towels
  • Cotton bathrobes

    Floor Plan

Book Now


Room Suites & Facilities


Royal Wing Suite
Royal Wing Suite
Presidential Platinum Suite
Presidential Platinum Suite
Fiz Club
Fitz Club
Cliff Spa
Cliff Spa
LA RONDE - POOL SENSATION
Presidential Heritage Suite
Dining
Dining
Funtasea to Funtasea – Kids Club
Funtasea - Kids Club